Friday, September 22, 2017

Alumni Contact

AHS Alumni Contact Information

Name Year Email Address
John Caris 1951 jcaris@earthlink.net  
Larry Kunkel 1953 lkunkel@erols.com  
Steve Maloy 1953 Semaloy@aol.com  
Don Hayward 1954 DHay805714@AOL.com  
Ileta Kay Smalley Jelley Howard 1955 iletas@cwix.com  
Rex Barton 1956 jabvia@aol.com  
Dean Harter 1957 djharter@gte.net  
Jon Holtzman 1957 jcholtzman@aol.com  
Carol (Ferro) Schock 1959 dizzidago@aol.com

1245 Rock Creek RD.
Hot Springs, AR 71913
( 501)-760-6212

Don G. Waymire 1959 Hoosierbb@aol.com  
Marcia (Meyer) Hines 1960 MarciHines@aol.com Hermosa Beach, CA
Donna M. (Smith) Pfafman 1961 resteacher@aol.com

4130 Patrick Ln.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
(260) 471-4471

Judy (Yockey) Sellgren 1961 jas@usxchange.net  
Al (Christy) Christoules 1962 achristoules@verizon.net  
Arlean Boyce Lehman 1962 Ablehman@aol.com  
James Lovejoy 1962 jlov625215@aol.com  
Larry Wheaton 1963 Kilarney@erinet.com  
Jack Frye 1964 jackfrye@earthlink.net  
E. Douglass Foglesong 1966 dirtytrickracing@aol.com  
Sue (Fulton) Knoll 1967 trisj@netnitco.net  
Glenn & Stormy Snidle 1967 glennandstormy@earthlink.net  
Gary Barlett
 
1969 jbarlett@locl.net  
George Gilbert 1969 ggilbert51@hotmail.com  
Richard Hedglin 1969 rhedglin@cfl.rr.com  
Toni (Eff) Irwin 1970 antoinette_i@yahoo.com  
Greg Aldrich 1971 gregaldrich@hotmail.com  
Robert Anstett 1971 sanstett@verizon.net  
Tom Bender 1971 bendert3@comcast.net  
Greg Branning 1971 grebran34@hotmail.com  
Sylvia (Hatfield) Carpenter 1971 shortblondesinger@yahoo.com  
Mike Ciolkos 1971 mike.ciolkos@awwfw.com  
Steve Cleverly 1971 scleverly@aol.com  
Susie (Goodwin) Crankshaw 1971 crankshaw@hotmail.com  
Doug Deller
 
1971 dougdeller@fwi.com  
Mike Flegal 1971 qzeesu@yahoo.com  
Bobbie (Fulton) Gilbert 1971 regilbert@hotmail.com  
Greg Golden 1971 golden40@msn.com  
Joel Holtzman 1971 joelholtzman@yahoo.com  
Barb (Hutchins) Hoolihan 1971 barbara.hoolihan@gte.net  
Ann (Crimmins) Johnson 1971 annjohn@iupui.edu  
Doug Kersten 1971 rph2@gte.net  
Greg Leininger 1971 greglei@aol.com  
Garry May 1971 gmay@fwi.com  
Paula (Woodward) McDonald 1971 pwdr_53@hotmail.com  
Kirk Mow 1971 indykirk_m53@yahoo.com  
Joyce (Inman) Murden 1971 pmurden@tk7.net  
Brent H. Nelson 1971 Thundr56@cox.net  
Edith (Lininger) Potts 1971 lpotts0627@aol.com  
Barb (Carpenter) Provines 1971 provines@locl.net  
Margaret (Nichols) Rothrock 1971 mnrothrock@mchsi.com  
David Rowe 1971 daverowic@compuserv.com  
Al Sommerlott 1971 asome@hoosierlink.net  
Jeff Strite 1971 jesus@cqc.com  
Katie (Ryan) Thomas 1971 katiet2882@aol.com  
Bob Tucker 1971 tuckerre@aol.com  
Jeanie Williams 1971 nineclaws@earthlink.com  
Judith (Spoolstra) Quance 1972 jquance@msdsc.us  
Pat Rothrock 1972 mnrothrock@mchsi.com  
Shery (Gaffin) Copeland 1973 scope75@hotmail.com  
Brad Emerick 1973 baemer22@aol.com  
Bev Bruner-Fullerton 1973 bev_fullerton@hotmail.com 2410 Treviso Ct
Sparks NV 89434
Mike Wenzel 1973 mike46703@voyager.net  
Luann (Ford) Watson 1975 watsonfamily@fwi.com  
Mark Carpenter 1976 mark.carpenter@itt.com  
Kelly Mote 1976 Kgmot@yahoo.com  
Steven A. Davis 1979 steve.davis@kennametal.com  
Jean (Short) Frantz 1979 jeaniefw@yahoo.com  
Bob Murphy 1979 Murphy.bob@earthlink.net

1420E 75N
LaGrange, IN

 
Kevin J. Best 1980 kevinjbest@aol.com  
Chris (Griffiths) Harwood 1980 harabc@msn.com  
Elisabeth (Weiss) McHugh 1980 kemchugh@myokay.net  
Barry Wilcox 1980 bamwilcox@dmci.net  
Keith Roddy 1981 kroddy@msn.com Kennesaw, GA
Vern Smith 1981 vern_smith@hotmail.com  
Gary Hutchins 1982 hutch@locl.net  
Gertine Meijer-Zuurveld 1982 imezu@hotmail.com

Verschoorstraat 2
7425 BJ Deventer
Netherlands

Jodi(Parks)
Clouse
 
1983 jlclouse@hotmail.com  
Todd Clouse 1983 glassmaster98@hotmail.com  
Roger Roddy 1983 roger_roddy@hotmail.com  
Mike Eidenier 1984 Motormth36@wmconnect.com 662 Goodyear Ave.
Rockmart, GA 30153
678-757-1061
Jack Fraley 1984 goldiefraley@yahoo.com  
Vonda Roberts 1984 vonda@silcom.com  
Becky Mitchell-Goldy 1986 goldys@earthlink.net 8541 Woodstone Way S.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-598-0047
Fred Hantz 1986 fred.hantz@us.army.mil  
Jeff Sheffield 1986 jsheffield1@indy.rr.com

1245Joanna CT Avon, IN 46123

Tammi Alaura 1987 tammi_marie68@yahoo.com  
Susan Atha 1987 sjatha@aol.com  
Derek Craig 1987 decraig@skyenet.net  
Karan (Favourite) Craig 1987 kacraig@skyenet.net  
Greg Damron 1987 jamesdamron@hotmail.com  
Kim (Ice) Hutchins 1987 khutch172@yahoo.com  
Joe Mattox 1987 dsmattox@msn.com  
Angela
(Bartlow)
Potter
1987 angela1257@charter.net Coldwater, MI
Tabitha (Tabby) Thompson 1987 tthomps3@utk.edu  
Brent Friend 1988 bfriend@mid-stateseng.com  
Stephen Letke 1988 letkes@bellsouth.net Lithonia, GA
Scott Lilley 1988 scott.lilley@gwl.com Denver, CO
Chris Postoloff 1988 JediKnightWolf@yahoo.com  
Jason Prosser 1988 JProsser@compassinsurance.com Tucson, AZ
520-881-5760
Julie (Weller) Almendarez 1989 jules4u2u@hotmail.com  
Kristy (Shutt) Ashley 1989 kashley@austin.rr.com 11204 Maelin Dr. Austin, TX 78739 512-301-1109
Troy Ickes 1989 tmickes@locl.net  
John Stobierski 1989 JStobierski@finishlines.com  
Carrie (Nebur) Velez 1989 carrievelez@yahoo.com Roy, UY
Andrew Fleming 1990 adfleming@gmail.com 10065 Patton St.
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Jill (Kramer) Gillen 1990 jillgillen@yahoo.com Tulsa, OK
Laura Green 1990 laura-g@pacebell.net  
Jeffrey Hall 1990 JHall@d7.uscg.mil  
Tara Hall 1990 tghall_99@yahoo.com  
Michael Harris 1990 mike@spectrum-design.com  
Darby Kline 1990 DarbyKline@alumni.rose-hulman.edu 4428 S. Willowbrook CT.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Tom O' Connell 1990 tomoconn@yahoo.com  
Leann (Gulick) Quinn 1990 lquinn@nycap.rr.com  
Jack Wilson 1990 johhwils@indiana.edu  
Matt Armey 1991 marmey@mchsi.com Auburn, IN
Cathy Aryers 1991 b_kys_mom@hotmail.com Angola, IN
Carie (Barlett) Creager 1991 skippy1@skyenet.net  
Traci (Meredith) Dunn 1991 dunntraci@hotmail.com  
Julian Bernard Galvez 1991 jb_galvez@hotmail.com

28 Cagayande Oro St.
Alabang Hills Village,Muntinlupa
1702 Philippines

Jennifer (Boszor) Payton 1991 jjillpayton@yahoo.com  
Brett Ritter 1991 barntwb@flash.net  
Eric Senne 1991 mrsenne@excite.com  
Amy Syler-Mitchell 1991 curmy@cox.com 4594 Burgoa Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89141
Andrea (Hay) Thompson 1991 athompson74@satx.rr.com  
Matthew Green 1992
Pogowolf@hotmail.com
 
Patrick Zabst 1992 spamlord@bright.net  
Lisa (Smith) Ashbrook 1993 lashbrook@dnr.state.in.us  
Jennifer (Hurtt) Riggle 1993 justjen@fwi.com  
Chad Ritter 1993 bncritter@aol.com  
Greg Keegan 1994 gregory.s.keegan@mail.sprint.com  
Scott Newman 1994 sdnewman@verizon.net  
Beth (Brooks) Ritter 1994 bncritter@aol.com  
Carrie Baxter 1995 casheffield@hotmail.com Indianaplois, IN
Stacey Broxon 1995 sbroxon_2003@yahoo.com  
Jennifer Klug 1995 the_jenn@hotmail.com  
Tracy (Ernsberger) Lawrence 1995 tracylawrence12@hotmail.com  
Amanda (Roberts) Levey 1995 amandamroberts@hotmail.com Peoria, AZ
Achim Boecking 1996 a.boecking@gmx.net  
Scott Adams 1996 sadams@wvhmhc.org 4416 Crusade Dr.
W. Lafayette, IN 47906
Rodney Cope 1996 Hotrod2235@aol.com  
Stacy (Hudnut) Hand 1996 stacyahand@yahoo.com 2517 Genesse Ave., Fort Wayne, IN 46809 (260-668-0203)
Matt Levey 1996 mlevey@azwebmail.midwestern.edu Peoria, AZ

Dustin Albright

1997 dustinalbright@hotmail.com  
Matt Barton 1997 mbarton@fwi.com  
Renee Wall 1997 reneewall@yahoo.com  
Charlie Willis 1997 cnwillis@charter.net 3282 Box Hill Rd.
Sun Prairie, WI
608-834-3195
Scott Conway 1998 harddog4@aol.com  
LuElla Curry 1998 luella_curry@hotmail.com  
Katie Hoolihan 1998 khoolihan@hotmail.com  
Dana(Barrett)Webb 1998 dana_1124@hotmail.com  
Tom├ís White 1998 twcm@hotmail.com  
Jared Easton 1999 jared_easton@hotmail.com  
Seth Kramer 1999 swhawking@hotmail.com  
Rachel Miller 1999 mille116@purdue.edu  
Ray Sterling 1999 raysterling@hotmail.com 228 W. Electric Ct. Sturgis, MI 49091
Henry Yep 2000 hwy2@georgetown.edu  
Megan Zintsmaster 2001 megzintsmaster@yahoo.com  
Mary Beth (Rowlett )Spurlock   spurlocks247@msn.com  
       


Login