Thursday, October 23, 2014

English Department

Summer Reading Assignments
AP Literature
Honors English 11
Honors English 10

English Department Schedule for 2011-2012 School Year


Mrs. Laura Buell - lbuell@msdsc.us
 
  • English 9
  • English 11
  • AP English Language and Composition
Mr. Matt Birkenbeul -mbirkenbeul@msdsc.us 
  • English 11
  • Honors English 11
Mrs. Leslie Lantz - llantz@msdsc.us 
  • Honors English 11
  • English 12
Mrs. Lyn Osborn - losborn@msdsc.us 
  • English 10
  • Honors English 10
  • Speech
  • Student Publications (Yearbook)
Mrs. Karen Sanders - ksanders@msdsc.us
  • English 10
  • English 11
  • AP English Literature and Composition
Mrs. Melyssa Stock - mstock@msdsc.us 
  • Honors English 9
  • English 12
Mrs. Erica Widmer - ewidmer@msdsc.us 
  • English 9
  • English 10








Links:
MLA Style Sheet








Login